Index > Introduction of Rossini Glasses Company

Introduction of Rossini Glasses Company

In 19th century, Gioacchino Rossini, a well-known master of melodic and vocal music in Italy, set up a bright artistic monument by his extraordinary artistic wisdom in European opera field. His musical compositions, passed through many complicated techniques and kept the melody remain pure and natural, which were filled with joy of life and great wisdom . The sounds of nature Rossini created was a shock for people all over the world. His elegant and passionate life attitude had profoundly impacted everyone.

In 20th century, following the relentless pursuit of innovative and elegant style from this musical master, Rossini watch carves every minute in the time flow eternally with its quality of knife, and sets up “Rossini”the legend in watch industry, by virtue of exquisite Swiss watch crafting and elegant cultural taste.

In 21st century, on the basis of solid branding strength and quality assurance, Rossini, who has accumulated manufacturing experience for many years, starts integrating resources on R&D and production process in industrial chain, turning eyes to a wider field, and providing distribution and service of glasses for 1.3 billion Chinese people. Rossini glasses hold the elegant breath of cinquecento since the date of its birth, which presents with Italian fashion style and innovative design freshly to the whole public. Like the melody of Rossini’s opera, simple and uncomplicated, promoting life to a higher level.

Glasses are similar to music. Both of them are art of life. Glasses contain the charm of music, making people wear them willingly.

This, is the “Sight” which Rossini glasses have changed.

Introduction of Rossini Glasses Company

首页 > ROSSINI眼镜公司简介

ROSSINI眼镜公司简介

19世纪,意大利声名显赫的旋律和声乐大师阿基诺•罗西尼,以其非凡的艺术灵智在欧洲歌剧界树立起一座璀璨的艺术丰碑。他谱写的乐曲穿越过重重繁复的技巧,使旋律保持纯净自然,曲中洋溢着生活的欢乐、丰富的智慧。罗西尼创造的天籁为世人所罕闻,他高贵优雅、自由热情的生活态度更是深刻地影响着世人。

20世纪,承袭着同名音乐大师罗西尼对技艺创新和高雅风范的不懈追求,罗西尼表凭借着精湛的瑞士制表工艺、高雅大方的文化品位,用品质的刻刀在时光流转中恒久地雕刻着一分一秒,谱写出一曲以“罗西尼”为主旋律的表业传奇。

21世纪,在雄厚的品牌实力和品质保障基础上,积累多年制造工艺经验的罗西尼,整合产业链上的研发和生产资源,将目光投向更广阔的领域,开始为13亿中国人提供眼镜领域的产品销售与服务。罗西尼眼镜自诞生之日起浸染着尊贵优雅的意大利艺术气息,将意大利的时尚风格和创新设计鲜活呈现在亿万视野之中,如同罗西尼的歌剧旋律,褪去繁冗、回归简约,将生活的层次提升至更高的境界。

眼镜如同音乐,都是生活的艺术;眼镜蕴含音乐的魅力,让人们都乐于佩戴。

这,便是罗西尼眼镜改变的“视界”。

ROSSINI眼镜公司简介